نعم ، يمكنك التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة!

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية؟

ممارسة التحدث بانتظام مع مدرس بريطاني مؤهل!

نعم ، يمكنك التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة!

ما هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية؟

ممارسة التحدث بانتظام مع مدرس اللغة الإنجليزية الأصلي!

دروس اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت لأي مستوى
مع مدرسين بريطانيين مؤهلين

نحن نقدم تجربة تعليمية شخصية للغاية:
حر Demo درس اللغة الإنجليزية مع تقييم المستوى وخطة الدراسة المصممة لاحتياجاتك ،
تقارير التقدم الدورية وشهادة إتمام الدورة

دروس اللغة الإنجليزية للكبار والصغار

دروس التحضير للامتحانات: IELTS ، FCE ، CAE ، CPE ، BEC إلخ

دروس اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال لمهنتك

تعرف على أعضاء اللجنة الأكثر خبرة لدينا
مدرسو اللغة الإنجليزية الأصليون عبر الإنترنت وممتحنو كامبريدج ،

شغوف بالتدريس!

لماذا تختار مدرسة اللغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت "ذا وايت آبل"؟

لدينا نسبة نجاح 97٪ في اختبارات كامبريدج ،
و 99٪ من طلابنا يقولون إنهم يوصون بفصول اللغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت لأصدقائهم وعائلاتهم.

أيضًا ، نحن على يقين تام أنك لن تجد في أي مكان آخر مثل هذا المزيج القوي من الجودة والمرونة والتصميم الحقيقي في مساعدتك على النجاح!

أوراق اعتمادنا واعتماداتنا

 

نحن مدرسة للغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت راسخة ، ومركز كامبريدج الرسمي للإعداد لامتحان اللغة الإنجليزية وأيضًا مدرسة اللغة الإنجليزية الوحيدة عبر الإنترنت في المملكة المتحدة التي تقدم دروسًا في اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت معتمدة من مكتب معايير التطوير المهني المستمر. تم دعم نموذج تطوير الأعمال لدينا من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي.

حر Demo درس مع اختلاف

 

احجز مجانًا Demo حصة انجليزي والحصول على ملف شامل Demo تقرير الدرس مع تقييم مستواك وخطة دراسية مصممة خصيصًا وتوصيات معلمك للتحسين المستقبلي.

المدرسون البريطانيون شغوفون بالتدريس

 

كل معلمينا هم مؤهل CELTA ذو خبرة عالية متحدثين أصليين للغة الإنجليزية ، مع معرفة عميقة بجميع اختبارات كامبريدج و IELTS ... وبعضهم ممتحنون لكامبردج!

مجموعة متنوعة من مواد الدرس

 

نحن نستخدم أفضل المواد من مطبعة جامعة كامبريدج ، مطبعة جامعة أكسفورد ، ماكميلان ، بيرسون ، لونجمان بالإضافة إلى الموارد عبر الإنترنت وبنك الدروس الخاص بنا المكتوبة من قبل مدرسي اللغة الإنجليزية الأصليين المؤهلين من CELTA.

تجربة تعليمية شخصية للغاية

 

من خلال نهجنا في التدريس ، فإنه ليس مقاسًا واحدًا يناسب الجميع! يختلف كل طالب عن الآخر ونفخر بأنفسنا لإنشاء خطة دراسة مصممة خصيصًا لكل واحد منهم ، وخلط المواد المختلفة ومطابقتها مع تقدمنا ​​في العمل. لدينا ثروة من الخبرة في تدريس قواعد اللغة الإنجليزية لجميع المستويات ، وبناء المفردات (بما في ذلك المصطلحات المتخصصة لأكثر من 30 مهنة مختلفة!) والعمل على النطق. أيضًا ، مدرسينا متخصصون في تعليم الأطفال الصغار جدًا من سن 3 سنوات بالإضافة إلى المراهقين والطلاب الناضجين ... حتى الخجولين جدًا!

الدروس تجري على Zoom

 

يتيح لك الحصول على دروس في Zoom التواصل مع مدرس اللغة الإنجليزية في الوقت الفعلي. جميع فصول اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت تفاعلية كاملة بالصوت / الفيديو باستخدام السبورة البيضاء ، والوصول الكامل إلى مواد الدروس وخط الدردشة.

سنراقب عن كثب تقدمك

 

سيراقب معلمك عن كثب تقدمك. ستتلقى تقارير مرحلية منتظمة مع إستراتيجية واضحة محددة لمجموعة الدروس التالية. إذا أكملت واجبك المنزلي ، فسيرسله مدرسك إليك مصححًا. في نهاية الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك ، ستتلقى شهادة إتمام الدورة بما يتماشى مع الإطار الأوروبي المرجعي المشترك للغات.

دائما خطوة إلى الأمام

 

سيقدم لك معلمك ، وهو متحدث أصلي للغة الإنجليزية ، النصح دائمًا بشأن أفضل طريقة للتحسين وكيفية مزج ومطابقة أي من الموضوعات من الدورات المختلفة. أيضًا ، يمكن لمدرسك تدقيق مستندات عملك أو مستنداتك الأكاديمية وإعادتها إليك باستخدام تتبع التغييرات.

نعم ، يمكنك التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة!

 

إليك كيفية البدء ...

1. تصفح موقعنا المليء بالمعلومات المفيدة. تواصل معنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة

2. فكر في الأوقات المناسبة لك Demo الدرس ودروس اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت في المستقبل أيضًا

3. املأ نموذج الحجز مجانًا Demo درس مع أحد المعلمين البريطانيين المؤهلين لدينا

4. سيتصل بك مدرس اللغة الإنجليزية لتأكيد الترتيبات والإجابة على أسئلتك

5. استمتع بك Demo درس وناقش ما تريد تحقيقه

6. يمكنك إكمال واجبك المنزلي وإرساله إلى معلمك لتصحيحه

7. تلقي الخاص بك Demo تقرير الدرس مع تقييم مستواك وخطة دراسية مصممة خصيصًا

8. رحلة التعلم الخاصة بك تبدأ الآن! ادفع واستمر في تحسين مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية ، مع مدرس أصلي سيدعمك ويلهمك للمضي قدمًا!

أراء

هذه طريقة شاملة للغاية لإتقان لغتك الإنجليزية. تم تصميم جميع دروس اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة ويمكنك العمل في أي مجال ترغب في تحسينه. أنا سعيد جدًا بالنتائج التي أحصل عليها. من المثير دائمًا تعلم شيء جديد ومعلمة اللغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت جوانا موجودة دائمًا للمساعدة! ~ فلاد ، 37

اشتركت أنا وزوجتي في دورة التحضير لاختبار IELTS مع مدرس اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت روث ، وهو أيضًا ممتحن في كامبريدج. كانت لدينا تجربة رائعة وحقق كلانا النتيجة المرجوة 7.5! استخدمنا أيضًا خدمات التدقيق اللغوي للأعمال وكنا سعداء جدًا بكل الدعم الذي حصلنا عليه. ~ كمران ، 47

أنا سعيد جدًا لرؤية مستواي في اللغة الإنجليزية يتحسن! كل ذلك بفضل معلمتي للغة الإنجليزية على الإنترنت ناتالي. حماسها معدي وصبرها ودعمها مشجعان للغاية. لقد تمكنت من تعلم الكثير من المفردات الجديدة في دروس اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بي على الإنترنت! يمكنني بالتأكيد أن أوصي بـ The White Apple لأي شخص يريد التدرب مع متحدث باللغة الإنجليزية! ~ صوفيا ، 29

إنها طريقة رائعة لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية! أخذ أطفالي دروسًا عبر الإنترنت مع The White Apple لعدد من السنوات. المعلمون رائعون ، الحصول على دروس من المنزل يوفر الوقت وهو ذو قيمة جيدة مقابل المال. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تكون الدروس قصيرة بحجم 25 دقيقة - لا يمكنك الحصول على هذا النوع من الدروس ما لم تكن عبر الإنترنت! لقد تم تبني دروس أطفالي على مستواهم وتم بناؤها حول هواياتهم. ~ يوكي ، 35

أنا مدرس لغة إنجليزية من روسيا وأنا أتعاون مع مدرسي اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت روث وراشيل لأكثر من عامين. لقد نظموا امتحانات وهمية ، ودروس لغة إنجليزية فردية عبر الإنترنت و Telebridges لطلاب مدرستي. شكرًا على إتاحة الفرصة لك لممارسة اللغة ومناقشة الموضوعات الجذابة! ~ ماريا ، 39

تمنيات كبيرة لمدرس اللغة الإنجليزية الخاص بي على الإنترنت ستيف الذي ساعدني في تحسين لغتي الإنجليزية وأعدني لرحلتي العملية إلى إنجلترا. لقد كان الأمر صعبًا في بعض الأحيان ولكن الدروس عبر الإنترنت هي الآن طريقتي المفضلة لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية! لقد أحببت أن دروسي كانت مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتي. شكرا لك التفاح الأبيض! ~ باولو ، 33

أبيض

The White Apple Online English School
Online English School London

Yes, you can speak English fluently! GET STARTED NOW Most effective way? Regular speaking practice with a qualified British teacher
Online English School London

Online English classes for any level
with qualified native British teachers.

We offer a highly personalised learning experience:
FREE Demo English lesson with a level assessment and a Study Plan tailored to YOUR needs,
regular Progress Reports, Evaluation Tests and CPD Course Completion Certificate in line with CEFR

English Speaking lessons for adults and children

Conversational Online English lessons with native teachers

Exam preparation lessons: IELTS, FCE, CAE, CPE, BEC etc

Cambridge exam preparation

Business English lessons for your profession

Business online English lessons

Meet the panel of our most experienced
online native English teachers and Cambridge examiners,

passionate about teaching!

Online native English teachers L

Why choose Online English Language School ‘The White Apple’?

We have 97% success rate in the Cambridge exams,
and 99% of our students say they would recommend our online English classes to their friends and family.

Also, we are absolutely certain that you won’t find anywhere else with such a strong combination of quality, flexibility and real determination in helping you succeed!

Online English lessons for children and adults

We are a well established Online English Language School, an official Cambridge English Exam Preparation Centre and also the only Online English Language School in the UK with online English classes accredited by the Continuing Professional Development Standards office. Our Business Development model was supported by the European Union. Click + to read more

All our teachers are highly experienced CELTA qualified native English speakers, with in-depth knowledge of all Cambridge and IELTS exams… and some are even Cambridge examiners!

Our user-friendly platform will allow you to communicate with your English teacher and keep track of your homework and payments. All online English classes are fully audio/ video interactive with the use of a whiteboard, full access to lesson materials and chat line.

Book a FREE Demo English lesson and receive a comprehensive Demo Lesson Report with your level assessment, tailor-made Study Plan and your teacher’s recommendations for future improvement.

Your teacher will keep a close eye on your progress. You will receive regular Progress Reports with a clear strategy set out for the next block of lessons. If you complete your homework, your teacher will send it back to you corrected. At the end of your course you’ll receive a Course Completion Certificate in line with the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages.

With our approach to teaching, it’s not your average one-size-fits-all! Every student is different and we pride ourselves on creating a tailor-made Study Plan for every single one of them, mixing and matching various materials as we go along. We have a wealth of experience in teaching English grammar for all levels, building vocabulary (including specialised terminology for over 30 different professions!) and working on pronunciation. Also, our teachers specialise in teaching very young children from the age of 3 y.o. as well as teenagers and mature students… even very shy ones!

We use the best materials from Cambridge University Press, Oxford University Press, Macmillan, Pearson, Longman as well as online resources and our own Lesson Bank written by our CELTA qualified native English teachers.

Your teacher, a native English speaker, will always advise you on the best way to improve, and how to mix and match any of the topics from different courses. Also, your teacher can proofread your business or academic documents and return them to you with Track Changes.

Yes, you CAN speak English fluently!

Here is how to start…

1. Browse our website packed full of useful information. Get in touch if you have any questions
2. Think of the suitable times for your Demo lesson and for your future online English lessons as well
3. Fill in a Booking Form for a FREE Demo lesson with one of our qualified native British teachers
4. Your English teacher will contact you to confirm the arrangements and answer your questions
5. Enjoy your Demo lesson and discuss what you’d like to achieve
6. You can complete your homework and send it to your teacher for corrections
7. Receive your Demo Lesson report with your level assessment and a tailor-made Study Plan
8. Your learning journey starts now! Make a payment and continue improving your English skills, with a native teacher who will support you and inspire you to go further!

TESTIMONIALS

This is a very comprehensive way of mastering your English. All online English lessons are tailored to your specific needs and you can work on any area you wish to improve. I’m very happy with the results I’m getting. It’s always exciting to learn something new and my online English teacher Joanna is always there to help! ~ Vlad, 37

I’m so happy to see my English level improving! It’s all thanks to my online English teacher Natalie. Her enthusiasm is contagious and her patience and support are very encouraging. I’ve managed to learn so much new vocabulary in my online English lessons! I can definitely recommend The White Apple to anyone who wants to practise with a native English speaker! ~ Sophia, 29

I am an English teacher from Russia and I’ve been cooperating with online English teachers Ruth and Rachel for over two years. They organised mock exams, one-to-one online English classes and Telebridges for my school students. Thank you for the opportunity to practise the language and discuss engaging topics! ~ Maria, 39

My wife and I signed up for IELTS preparation Course with online English teacher Ruth, who’s also a Cambridge examiner. We had a great experience and we both achieved the desired score of 7.5! We also used Business Proofreading services and we were very happy with all the support we had. ~ Kamran, 47

It’s a great way to learn English! My children have been taking online lessons with The White Apple for a number of years. The teachers are great, having lessons from home saves time and it’s a good value for money. Also, lessons can be in short bite size of 25 minutes – you can’t have that kind of lessons unless it’s online! My children’s lessons have been adopted to their level and are built around their hobbies.  ~ Yuki, 35

Big praises to my online English teacher Steve who helped me improve my English and prepared me for my business trip to England. It’s been hard at times but online lessons are now my favourite way of learning English! I loved it that my lessons were tailor-made around my needs. Thank you The White Apple! ~ Paolo, 33

Accredited Online English Language School, London

Let’s stay in touch!

Would you like us to send you occasional emails with FREE Lesson Plans and other useful materials?

Subscribe here  – you can opt out at any time, and we never spam!